Oil Prices
Low COD heating oil prices in CT, Long Island NY, NJ, PA, RI, MD, MA. Discount oil prices in Nassau County, Suffolk County and Westchester County, NY.
Testimonials
First time using this website but it WILL NOT be the last! Easy to use website, fast call back (15 minutes), fast delivery (45 minutes), courteous & knowledgeable driver, AND low prices! What is there not to like!! HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend this website for your heating oil needs!
By : Thomas - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 2nd of November 2016
This is our fourth year using cashoilheating.com and every transaction has been perfect!! The website is easy to use, the price is always great, the delivery company will get back to me right away, and they are friendly, curtious and on time with the delivery. The entire process is quick and easy. I reccomend everyone to use this company you will be very happy that you did.
By : Michael - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 29th of September 2016
I KNEW there had to be cheaper oil prices out there and that they would deliver to our home. All I did was put in our zip code and BAM! The oil prices that would deliver were over .20 cents lower than local dealer. Filled out the simple on line questions and the Oil company called us the very next day for our delivery. We saved over $36 on our delivery versus where we were getting from before. A++ Thanks cashheatingoil.com!!
By : Curtis - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 28th of January 2016
Fast response to my order. Got the cheapest price in this area - I checked around with other dealers. Delivery was scheduled easily. VERY friendly people. Excellent Transaction. Thank you!
By : John - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 8th of January 2016
I could not be more pleased with my interaction with both your website and the dealer. This is the second time we have purchased oil from them through your website. The process was easy, the heating oil company was polite and professional, and the delivery was timely!
By : James - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 8th of January 2016
I have used you guys in the past. Always happy with the service. Best prices around. When I got my delivery the other day the oil delivery guy was extremely sweet and polite. He called ahead of time and was very professional...definitely will use you again in the future.
By : Jennifer - Heating Oil Prices NY
On 8th of January 2016
Rapid courteous transaction from ordering through delivery. Driver was efficient and friendly. Outstanding pricing and I would give the entire transaction a "10" from start to finish! Thank you! I will be back, and so will my friends and family.
By : Donna - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 9th of December 2015
Normally I do not reply to these e-mails but I feel obligated because of the exceptional service you provide. No complaints at all. Always on time and the pricing is great. For this past delivery the Invoice was $316 so I left $320 . To my surprise I found $4 change in my mailbox. I was leaving the extra money for the driver as a tip. Will continue to use this service for all my future fuel needs. Every company is always more than willing to go out of the way to help you out. I have also told all my fellow co-workers about this website.
By : Brendan - Heating Oil Prices NY
On 9th of December 2015
On a scale of 1-10 I would rate the process/delivery a 10. This was the second time that I used this site and I have been thoroughly impressed by the ease and convenience. I have let all my family and friends know about this site. Thanks
By : Rich - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 29th of November 2015
This was my first experience with www.CashHeatingOil.com was great! The oil company contacted me within 1 hour of me placing my order online. The price was as listed on the website, and the delivery was the same day. The company provided excellent customer service from the office to the delivery person. I would rate my experience a 10. I will continue to use www.CashHeatingOil.com next time I need home heating oil.
By : Michael - Heating Oil Prices NY
On 29th of November 2015
I was extremely pleased with your website and will recommend it to everyone I know. The company who contacted me were on point called me just like you said they would delivered on time and called me a half hour before arrival to confirm. I wont be using anything but your site from here on out. Than you soo much for saving me money!!!
By : Naomi - Heating Oil Prices NY
On 17th of November 2015
My wife and I absolutely love dealing with cashheatingoil.com!! They are prompt, polite; and the delivery schedule is very flexible. I am retired; and my wife will be soon; so, obviously, on fixed incomes, the cost each year of such a necessary commodity like home heating oil is critical. We are extremely happy to have found a service like cashheatingoil.com.. We strongly recommend them to family, friends and strangers alike.
By : Geoffrey - Heating Oil Prices RI
On 17th of November 2015
I would defiantly rate my transaction a 10. Call back was quick, price was great! Service was exceptional, I have had problems in the past with my regular oil company (whom I have used for the last 10 years) with over filling the tank. I mentioned this to customer service and they took great care to be sure this didn’t happen. I will definitely be using Cash Heating Oil again, I can’t understand why everybody doesn’t! Thank you for this great service!
By : Nancy - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 17th of November 2015
The heating oil company got right back to me very quickly. The price was EXCELLENT. The delivery was scheduled for 2 days later and they came when they said they would. I LOVE your website and use it every time I get oil!! Thanks again.
By : Amanda - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 17th of November 2015
I was very pleased with my experience. They got back to me right away. I did get a good price and the delivery was scheduled for the very next day. On a scale of 1-10, I rate this experience a 10, no question. I will definitely check back here when I need oil again. I was not happy with my previous oil supplier and am thrilled to have found an alternative. Thank you.
By : Suzanne - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 17th of November 2015
I have been using this website for my oil deliveries for the past two years now and i have nothing but grerat things to say. I have preferred them to all my friends who has oil and they love the service too. The company that you work is amazing and provide superior service. I gave 10 all the way.
By : Phil - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 11th of November 2015
This was our first time ordering, it was amazing - Great customer service, great pricing, great delivery. No hidden fees - Will definitely use again, Thanks!!!! A+++++++++++
By : Debra - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 11th of November 2015
I have been using cashheatingoil since December of 2014. I have never been disappointed. The dealer response is always prompt, thorough and friendly. And the drivers are always friendly and helpful. The pricing is fabulous with my 2015 savings at well over $1000. So the overall rating is a 10+. I have recommended this service to all of my friends.
By : Bill - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 25th of October 2015
I was a little concerned about doing business this way, but the service, price and delivery were all TOP NOTCH!! I'll be using again!!
By : James - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 25th of October 2015
When I need oil I go to cashheatingoil.com. You have the best prices. I have never had any problems with deliveries and I have recommended your site to many people. I watch the prices daily so I can keep track of the prices going up and down. When they are lower I put more oil in the tank. Thank you for having a wonderful site. You definitely get a 10 from me
By : Ann - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 25th of October 2015
Your service was fantastic. Your website I used to place my order for oil via the Internet was clear, simple, and concise. I was contacted soon after I requested the delivery, and the oil was delivered as promised. Yes, your price was extremely competitive. I rate this transaction 10 out of 10. I anticipate ordering additional oil from CashHeatingOil.com and I have already begun telling my family and friends about your service. Thank you.
By : Henry - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 8th of October 2015
I would rate the transaction a 10+ ! I ordered the oil on Friday morning. Got a call within the hour and the oil was delivered the next day. I was not expecting to get the delivery until Monday at the earliest! I always order heating oil through Cash Heating and you guys are the best!
By : Genevieve - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 8th of October 2015
My delivery man was extremely polite and courteous. He was a delightful individual to deal with. I called and placed my order late Friday and the dealer got back to me first thing Saturday morning. In my opinion my price was phenomenal, I purchased 200 gallons at a going price of $1.90 at the time, I was impressed. I can whole heartedly without hesitation or doubt rate my transaction a 10. I would love to work with this company again in the future.
By : Cassandra - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 8th of October 2015
I've used your website multiple times s. The oil comes when promised and at a great price. Fast confirmation. This is the absolute best way to do COD oil.
By : Douglas - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 8th of October 2015
My experience was was excellent. The service man was courteous and professional. He also informed me of how much oil was in the tank. Thanks to Cash Heating Oil for a great experience.
By : Mark - Heating Oil Prices NY
On 8th of October 2015
Excellent service all around! Someone called within 5 minutes of placing the order. Our oil was then delivered the next day before noon. Have been telling everyone about this service. We will use it all of the time from now on. Thank you very much,
By : Ted - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 8th of October 2015
Great experience. Delivered quickly as promised at a great price. I have used your website for about two years if I remember correctly... and each time has been a great experience
By : Jim - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 30th of September 2015
I have to admit, at first I thought this was too good to be true, since the heating oil price was so much lower than any of the prices I was quoted. I decided to take a chance and was thrilled with the outcome! I received an email immediately with the name of the heating oil company, followed by a phone call first thing the next morning to confirm my order and the details. I would rate the whole experience a 10! I I told everyone at work and we will be using this service from here on. Thank you!
By : Louise - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 29th of September 2015
I love this site and the ability to order online and then have the provider call me back. I was so happy when my coworker introduced me to this site!! Always excellent service!!!
By : Wendy - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 29th of September 2015
I could not be happier !!! dealer came when he said he would good price I use 2000-2500 gallons of heating oil a year at my house my tenants use oil in their stores and will all be using your website along with my friends and relatives many thanks
By : Jim - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 29th of September 2015
Response, service, and price all excellent. I have been very satisfied with this site for over a year now. Thank you!
By : Dennis - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 29th of September 2015
All went fine . thank you for supplying a good needed service.
By : Roger - Heating Oil Prices MA
On 29th of September 2015
This is the second time I have used CashHeatingOil – The process is painless – my nephew told me about the website and how easy it was to set it up. The dealer responded right away and we were able to schedule the delivery without any problems.
By : Susan - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 10th of September 2015
The heating oil price was 70 cents per gallon less than my friend got two days earlier elsewhere. Entire process could not have gone any smoother!
By : Robert - Heating Oil Prices Nortthford, CT
On 24th of August 2015
I have used this website for my last 3 oil purchases. I have been completely satisfied all 3 times and would rate theses transactions a 10 out of 10. I have also recommended CashHeatingOil to several family members. This is a great service. The vendors are prompt to call once the order is submitted online. The vendors also schedule prompt deliveries, typically the next day. The prices are the best! And it also makes it easier to compare multiple dealers at one time, which saves me from having to call around.
By : Therese - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 17th of April 2015
This is my second time ordering oil and I have nothing but great remarks about the overall service. The response was very fast and the oil companies were very courteous and professional. I have been recommended this website to all my family members and friends. Great job.
By : Frank - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 17th of April 2015
Transaction went exactly as promised. Don't know why everyone wouldn't purchase oil this way.
By : Shawn - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 21st of December 2014
Very happy with the transaction. We ordered on Friday night, so I didn't expect a call over the weekend, but they called first thing on Monday morning and delivered on Tuesday morning. The price was excellent. This is the second time I order from your website, and I would rate both experiences as a 10. Keep up the good work... and the good prices
By : Petru - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 17th of December 2014
Ordering the fuel was quick and easy. I was contacted by the oil co within an hour and received the low cost per gallon that was advertised. Extremely happy with the whole process.
By : Kate - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 17th of December 2014
My experience was excellent and I received the best price I had gotten in almost 5 years! I believe the heating oil company responded within an hour of order placement. He was very nice and made me feel at ease. He was intelligent and professional. He made sure I had adequate oil until he could deliver. Prior to his arrival less than 48 hours later, and as he said he would, I received a call from him advising he was almost at my house. And he arrived exactly when he said he would be here. Thanks, Richie! Thanks cashheatingoil.com! Besides saving me money, you made my search job a lot easier! I have neither the time nor the desire to call a company who does not conveniently publish there current prices. Apparently, they have forgotten they are in a "service" business. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
By : Charlene T - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 16th of December 2014
This is by far and away the easiest process to buy heating oil I've ever had. And, the best price. I'll do it again and recommend it highly. Thank you.
By : Mario - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 12th of December 2014
I ordered my fuel on line late in the day on Sunday. They called me at 8am Monday morning and delivered the fuel at 11am the same day. The driver and people on the phone could not have been more courteous and respectful. I had a very good experience and will use this service again as well as recommend it to my friends and family. On a 1 - 10 scale, this was clearly a "10" NICE JOB!
By : Richard - Montclair, NJ
On 30th of November 2014
Great results. Quick contact. Next day delivery. Great price. I was new to buying heating oil and your site was a Godsend. Thanks.
By : David W - Perkasie, PA
On 30th of November 2014
Excellent concept and very easy. I will recommend your site to everyone I know.
By : Craig - Granby, CT
On 30th of November 2014
They responded quickly and arrived on schedule the next morning, extremely prompt, courteous and efficient. Excellent service!!
By : Michael A - Allentown, PA
On 30th of November 2014
I am extremely pleased with the service. I received a phone call almost immediately after placing my order online. Delivery was a day sooner than promised with no hassle at all. The price was very good as well.
By : Susan B. - Ansonia, CT
On 30th of November 2014
All went well with our delivery. No complaints. Oil was delivered the day after thanksgiving. This is my second time using CashHeatingOil and will use it again in the future. It's great to get the lowest price.
By : Michael - West Orange, NJ
On 30th of November 2014
Excellent overall opinion about the process and the delivery of the oil. I was contacted via telephone and email within 10 minutes of ordering on the website. The representative was friendly and helpful. Received delivery of my home heating oil the very next day, and the driver contacted me when he was 1 hour away from my home. I had ordered close to 300 gallons of oil, however, realized we only needed 200 gallons. The driver laughed at my miscalculation, and did not at all mind. He still gave me the lower price rate even though I took less oil (and I was able to pay by personal check). Finally, I just got a nice 'thank you' letter in the mail from the dealer and a refrigerator magnet!! (yeah, can never have too many of those). Thank you to cashheatingoil for making the process so easy, and definitely getting the cheapest prices out there.
By : Jen - NJ
On 30th of November 2014
I was very hesitant to use this service because we have used the same company for 40 years, but with money being extremely tight these days I figured I would give it a try. Placed my orders around 11am on a Friday the oil company called within two hrs to schedule my delivery for the next day (Saturday) ..driver was very nice he pumped my oil, gave me the bills I gave him the cash....this is the least expensive oil I have ever purchased. Would use this again and have already told friends and family about the website.
By : Jennifer P. - Medford, NJ
On 23rd of November 2014
I just want to say that I was pleasantly surprised by the service provided by the respective oil company and to know that they were just one town over. I was simply searching the internet for oil prices in the area and I came across your website. I read a few of the positive reviews and after I saw the price for oil in my area I thought I'd give you a try. Well, within a relatively short time I received a call from the oil company rep and quickly made arrangements to have an oil delivery. I must say that you beat the two companies I usually buy from within my area quite substantially. One had oil for 3.00 per gal and the other had it at 3.15 per gal. I have already gave notice to co-workers of your website and the very good prices for heating oil. I surely will return the next time I'm in need of oil at such competitive prices.
By : Pete C - Oxford, CT
On 21st of November 2014
I was really nervous using this site since I had never heard of it before. I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best. What a pleasant surprise. The dealer reached out to me immediately, payment was simple, and delivery was early this morning. I got what I think was a great price, and will definitely be back the next time I need to order heating oil
By : Theresa P. - Bristol, CT
On 14th of November 2014
My experience with the oil company was fantastic, they were friendly, knowledgeable and safety oriented. I would welcome them to my property any time! I could have not have been more pleased with my first experience using your website! If I had to rate this oil dealer on a scale of 1 to 10 they would score a 12! The price was 45 cents cheaper than my previous oil dealer. The driver taught me a little about the safety features that are installed on the tank to prevent spillage inside my home. scheduling and payment was easy, they called me the evening before to confirm all my details and take payment over the phone.
By : Sean M - West Chester, PA
On 5th of November 2014
The oil company got in touch with us within an hour. Delivered next day at the price agreed upon. Thanks so much for getting us oil at a price we thought was so much more reasonable.
By : Deborah - Pennsville, NJ
On 5th of November 2014
We have had only the best experience with the dealer and your site....Great prices, great service!!! Thanks, Patty Beck, Wolcott,Crowd
By : Patty B - Wolcott, CT
On 5th of November 2014
All aspects of my transaction with cashheatingoil and the company that delivered the oil were great. From the basic google search I did for "oil prices in CT" to scheduling, paying for and taking delivery of the oil were extremely straight forward and simple. Thank you for providing an exceptional service.
By : Frank C - Berlin, CT
On 5th of November 2014
It was an excellent transaction. I completed my online order in the early evening and was called within the hour to confirm. The delivery was promptly made the next morning.
By : Efrain - Mastic, NY
On 5th of November 2014
Excellent customer service! Very quick response. Both to set up the delivery and the delivery itself. Driver was very professional and friendly. Competitive price. Will definitely use again and recommend your site to my friends! Overall I will rate my experience a 10. Thanks so much! -Jim
By : James S - Riverside, NJ
On 5th of November 2014
The transaction went off without a hitch. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to pay a cash or credit price for oil. They promptly called me the very next morning to confirm my delivery of oil.The woman on the phone was very pleasant to deal with and said my delivery would be made that very day. I would definitely rate Them a 10.
By : Thomas N - Tolland, CT
On 5th of November 2014
I was extremely pleased with the service. It was convenient, fast to respond and to deliver and extremely well priced compared to local delivery services. I would rate it a ten on all counts and the person doing the delivery was very polite and sociable. I will definitely use your service again, and recommend it to others. Thank You,
By : David E - New Egypt, PA
On 5th of November 2014
I really liked the service, prompt response and same price as advertised.
By : Wilson V - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 5th of November 2014
Best experience ever. Company called wirhin 15 - 20 minutes. Allowed me to change from credit to cash at advertised cash price. Curteous and knowledgeable. Delivered quickly. Rating 10 out of 10.
By : Nancy T - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 5th of November 2014
On a scale of 1-10, A Ten, excellent response, great service, good people are working for you ! Thanks, Steve D
By : Steve D - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 5th of November 2014
Prior to ordering I read the reviews and figured that there was no risk because I didn't have to give credit card info over the phone. The service was fast, the delivery man was very nice. It was convenient and practical. I will definitely use them again and have already referred friends
By : Audra - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 5th of November 2014
10 Star Rating So I saw this website last year and was hesitant to use it. It just did not seem real to me so I quickly moved on to calling one local oil company at a time. Flash forward and after reading some of positive online reviews, I decided to give it a shot. Since I did not have to give any credit card info up front, I felt the worst that could happen would be a few annoying phone calls. I submitted an order request and within a minute had an email confirming the order and the contact information from the local oil company. Within 30 minutes, I received a phone call from the oil company and had a delivery setup for the next day. They arrived on time and charged exactly what was listed on the website. It was that easy. Just to put it into perspective, the one full service oil company I called quoted me $3.88/gallon. I paid $3.05/gallon using this site. That saved me over $200 to fill my tank. I will definitely be using this site again. THANKS!!
By : Jesse - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 30th of September 2014
I have put off ordering through cashheatingoil for about 2years because I was reluctant to order oil from an organization that I had no personal experience with. I had seen an article in the paper, recommending them, but was still hesitant. I was very pleased with the service I received. The e-mail reply came within 5 minutes after placing my order on line. When the woman called me to verify my order she was very pleasant and helpful in answering all of my questions. The oil was delivered and everything went very well. Imagine how much I could have saved if I'd begun ordering through this website two years ago!
By : Frances - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 22nd of September 2014
Every aspect of the transaction was a 10... I will highly recommend your oil delivery service to my neighbors.
By : Bob - Heating Oil Prices NY
On 20th of September 2014
I just saved $180 on 300 gallons. Placed an order on line at 7 pm - had oil at 9 am next day. Thank You!
By : Ben - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 26th of August 2014
I was a little skeptic about this site, but the reviews seemed legit so I gave it a try. I placed my order, and a minute later I had an e-mail with contact info on the vendor who was going to deliver to me. The funny thing is, I called them for a price BEFORE going on this site, and they were $.05 higher per gallon. Because I used this site, my order was discounted! I was given the oil I paid for at a lower price than anyone I had called myself. The delivery person was on time, and I now have oil in my tank, and cash still in my wallet! My next oil order will be through here! Frank, Tolland CT
By : Frank - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 30th of June 2014
I have used CashHeatingOil.com l a few times now and have been very satisfied with , the price, and contact person he has always be very nice to speak to, and the delivery's are always when they say the oil will arrive, will recommend and also will use in future months. Thanks again for the good service.
By : Elizabeth - Heating Oil Prices Stamford, CT
On 3rd of April 2014
I was very pleased with the service. Though very skeptical at first, one of the reviews I read gave me the confidence to move forward. I got tired of the high prices and the nasty and impolite treatment over the phone by my past major oil dealers. They made me feel as if they were always doing me a favor. So I figured, if I save around 40 cents a gallon, in the long run I will save a lot of money. Add getting treated like a valuable customer and that would make a perfect combination. I rarely write a review for any business, but I think this one may help many people who want to save and get excellent customer service.
By : Orlando - Heating Oil Prices Bronx NY
On 25th of March 2014
Found cashheatingoil.com on a Sunday morning after running out of oil overnight. Price was also lower than paid all winter. 10 minutes after order placed dealer called and confirmed details. Delivered next morning. Incredible customer service. A 10+++
By : Peter - Heating Oil Prices Long Island
On 24th of March 2014
Excellent service. I received a call minutes after submitting my order to CashHeatingOil and they came the next day in the middle of a snowstorm to deliver. Thanks!
By : Howard - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 7th of February 2014
The pleasant sound of the furnace running ~ almost as pleasant as dealing with your company. i was very skeptical of dealing with an online company for oil delivery but extremely pleased with the end result.
By : Karen - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 7th of February 2014
I received a prompt reply and the delivery was made by the end of the day. The driver was very efficient and courteous. Very pleased with all of my dealings with CashHeatingOil. Thank you for the service you provide....
By : Jack - Heating Oil Prices Huntington CT
On 7th of February 2014
This was my first time using www.cashheatingoil.com and my experience was great. The heating oil company contacted me very quickly and the delivery was timely. Also, the price was very good. I'd rate the transaction as a 10 out of 10. I'm definitely going to use the site again on my next order.
By : Greg - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 23rd of January 2014
I can not say enough about your company or thank you enough. The service was excellent considering I was a new customer and it was sub zero degrees. Thank you and I will definitely refer others to you and will use your services again. Thanks you very much.
By : Priscilla - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 14th of January 2014
Delivery was prompt, priced better than any other area oil dealer, courteous and took a check with no hassle. I have recommended your website to several friends and acquaintances.
By : Fred - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 9th of December 2013
I have to say I was skeptical at first because I had never heard or your company but I am very happy with my delivery. I chose the company, they called me within the hour and we set up a delivery schedule, I verified the price and the oil was delivered when promised. I have already told other people about your site and I will definitely use it again. Thank you.
By : Alice - Heating Oil Prices Long Island, NY
On 9th of December 2013
Within an hour after placing my order online for a tank fill-up, I received a call from the owner at which time all the arrangements were made for delivery later in the same day. Fuel truck arrived during the time window discussed. Driver was courteous and everything went smoothly as silk. I am very pleased and satisfied both with the service and with the low price. Thank you Joe !!!
By : Joe - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 9th of December 2013
First time that I placed an order and could not have been more pleased with the entire experience...from the ease of placing the order on line where the prices per gal. were listed according to number of gals. to be ordered, the amount was totaled for you and you could be prepared to pay when the fuel was delivered...I was called in a short amount of time as to the approximate time of delivery and amount and asked how I would be paying....the fuel was delivered within 2 hrs. of my initial call....the delivery person was friendly, polite and efficient....I would recommend this way of ordering home heating oil to everyone....what a nice find.
By : Donna - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 19th of November 2013
The transaction went perfectly. The heating oil company contacted me immediately, the delivery was made promptly and the price was as advertised. I will definitely be using this service again. I have already sent several friends messages about this service.
By : Michael - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 8th of November 2013
I have to say I was skeptical at first because I had never heard or your company but I am very happy with my delivery. I chose the company, they called and we set up a delivery schedule, I verified the low price and the oil was delivered when promised. I have already told other people about your site and I will definitely use it again. Thank you.
By : Alice - Heating Oil Prices Long Island
On 8th of November 2013
I was anxious to find out how everything worked so I called the heating oil company directly the on-line transaction was complete. Gave my credit card info to the heating oil company arranged for delivery the next day. Delivery person was prompt and polite. The best part, of course, is the low price. I have informed my co-workers about the service.
By : Wendy - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 8th of November 2013
First time I used this service, and I am completely satisfied with the speed, ease, and accuracy of placing my order and getting delivery. The price was well below that of my prior provider, and I wasn't forced to buy an order larger then my needs. I will be placing my next order through cashheatingoil.com !!!
By : Doris - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 11th of October 2013
Very friendly, very quick service. Very good experience using cashheatingoil.com
By : Bob - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 4th of June 2013
Amazing fast service, great price and a very easy service to use. I have a large tank & by using this site I saved over $200 in one delivery.(Calulated by using my present oil company prices to cashheatingoil.com prices).
By : Frank - Heating Oil Prices in CT
On 16th of May 2013
I have used the same oil company for years. My brother just bought a house in my town and told me about this site and the price he got. I then got in your site an did it for myself. OOOH MY GOD I was floored to see the different prices. I will NEVER get oil without checking this site first. My delivery came the very next day and the customer service was superb. They called to confirm the delivery and afterwards to see if I was satisfied. I have Passed the website to two coworkers and we are all using it. Just wish I would of known about it sooner!!!!!
By : Mercedes - Heating Oil Prices CT
On 21st of March 2013
While checking the internet for local oil dealers, I accidently came upon this site, and because you definitely had the lowest price I checked the reviews of previous customers. Found one local to me and was impressed that they got a delivery during the days after Sandy hit our area. We were pretty banged up in this area, but they were real happy with the service. So I decided to try it. We ordered oil on New Years eve, knowing that there would be no chance for contact or delivery for a few days. We were very surprised that we received a call from the oil company the following evening (New Years day) to set up our appointment. He was very polite and professional and by 10 am on Wednesday Jan 2 we had our delivery. Price was exactly as posted on web site, and service after the order went in was excellent. No more calling around to different companies for us - this made another task in our lives easier than ever before. We will definitely use this site again, and I have recommended it to a few friends!
By : Gail - Heating Oil Prices NJ
On 14th of January 2013
I am very satisfied with the service. They called and scheduled a time-- they were there exactly when they said they would be-- on New Years Day! He even started my furnace for me for free. The awesome servie was complimented by also having the best price out there for oil-- I am very satisfied.
By : Jill - Heating Oil Prices Long Island
On 14th of January 2013
I really wanted to thank every one at CASHHEATINGOIL.COM, since they doing a great job. From the time I posted my order, everything was handled right. Since I was a new client I have made two phone calls, which they were properly answered. Not only was the lowest price but also, friendly customer service and the fuel properly delivered as promised. Smooth transaction. Once again, thank you keep up the good job..!!
By : Victor - Heating Oil Prices PA
On 29th of December 2012
Thank yo so much!! I had oil in 1 hour at a discount price on a weekend. Thank you again and ill use you service everythime I need oil.
By : Clifford - Heating Oil Prices Long Island
On 29th of December 2012
It was wonderful doing business www.CashHeatingOil.com. The dealer, responded very quickly to my order request and delivered the oil on time and at the price promised … I saved close to $60 for this fill-up compared to my old supplier. Thank you! I will definitely be checking back with www.CashHeatingOil.com when I need more heating oil.
By : Jill - Heating oil prices CT
On 12th of December 2012
Your dealer performed the transaction perfectly. The delivery was on time, at the agreed price and saved me $90 over my previous supplier's price for the same amount of gallons. Very satisfied and thankful for your needed service.
By : Arthur - Heating oil prices Long Island
On 12th of December 2012
This service is very nice! I don't have to lost my time searching for the lowest heating oil price. I just went to www.cashheatingoil.com, completed the form, and at the same day I had the delivery scheduling to following day. The dealer was fast and the best thing was that I got around forty cents per gallon saving. I will continue with this service and recommend it to all. Maria Maia - Stamford,CT.
By : Maria - Heating oil prices CT
On 12th of December 2012
It was a wonderful experience from my first on-line inquiry which was after 9 p.m. I was surprised when I received an immediate response with answers to all my questions. The next day I placed an order on-line and was promptly contacted by the oil provider and delivery arrangements were made. Delivery was right on time, and I found it to be a very pleasant/easy experience. I will definitely use this service again as they were cheaper than my current provider. Overall Experience = 10 out of 10.
By : Deb - Heating oil prices Long Island
On 26th of November 2012
I would rate this transaction a 10. Every time I have arranged for an oil delivery, the price has been the best and the delivery time has been very quick. I have recommended www.CashHeatingOil to several of my neighbors and friends. Thanks!
By : Gary - Heating oil prices Simsbury, CT.
On 26th of November 2012
Transaction was excellent and quite timely. Recommended for my father to use you and he called within the next couple of days and purchased also. Would rate 10 out of 10. Call returned extremely promptly and the call the next day for delivery came early and they were here when they said they would be! Great Service. Will use again!
By : Jody - Heating oil prices Worcester, MA
On 26th of November 2012
Our heating oil dealer was great! price was even better, and he delivered on time, within the time he stated he would also, everything was easy to do from the oil order placed via online to the communicating with the oil dealer on phone for confirmation of price and address. We great appreciate having a quality place to find oil at the best price with the hard economic times as they are!thank you!
By : Philip - Heating oil prices Mastic Beach Long Island (NY)
On 18th of November 2012
Despite 14 days of no power, down utility lines and trees, delays at refineries. On top of that we get 13 inches of snow in the last rural area of NJ and our transaction was spectacular. He is truly a genuine nice guys with service values beyond most I have dealt with here in the last 34 years.
By : Albert - Heating oil prices Freehold, NJ.
On 10th of November 2012
Everything went very smoothly. The driver came out as scheduled in the middle of hurricane Sandy to inspect the tank and deliver the oil. He was drenched. I highly recommend the CashHeatingOil program as a easy, efficient and price conscious way to buy heating oil. This is my second property on the program and I have alerted my neighbors as well. On a scale of 1-10 I would say it was a 10. Thank You.
By : Robert - Heating oil prices Norristown, PA
On 2nd of November 2012
Hi I was very satisfied with my oil delivery! The heating oil company called with 30 min of my confirmation! They also were very helpful with making arrangements so I could still get to work and when they said 9 am they were there at 9am! I give them a 10+! I also give Cashheatingoil.com a 10+! The order process was easy with no gimmicks or catches. I am very satisfied all around and will be using cashheatingoil.com the next time I need oil! i also have and will recomend the site to anyone and everyone who gets oil! thank you for all the help! Diane from East Haven CT!
By : Diane - Heating oil prices East Haven, CT.
On 26th of October 2012
My heating oil delivery was fantastic. The company called within about an hour of me submitting the contact form on your website. The lady was nice, courteous and professional. The driver called as promised, and when I arrived home about 45 minutes later, he was there waiting for me. All in all a very positive experience and I’m very glad that I found your website. There are several heating oil companies nearby where I live that I had been using, but the price I got through CashHeatingOil beat them all by almost 30 cents a gallon! I’ve already posted a message recommending you guys to all my friends on Facebook.
By : Jennifer - Heating oil prices Garnet Valley, PA.
On 26th of October 2012
Hi...i ordered oil recently through your website. i received a callback very quickly and had my delivery on the next business day before noon. the deliver man was pleasant and helpful and even bled my furnace. i will definitely use your site again next time i need oil. Thanks for being there for consumers!
By : Paula - Heating oil prices Wethersfield, CT
On 26th of October 2012
Excellent service, and price was great, you will be hearing from me again thank you!!!!!!!!!
By : Diana - Heating oil prices Center Moriches, Long Island (NY).
On 10th of October 2012
At least 25 cents cheaper per gallon than current quote from previous supplier. Thank you cashheatingoil.com .
By : Jennifer - Heatng oil prices Perkasie, PA.
On 10th of October 2012
This service is AWESOME! This is my second time using cashheatingoil.com and it could not be easier -- Not only is it easy to go online and fill out the form, but the company who has been filling my oil order is fantastic -- I placed my latest order on Sunday night...They got in touch with me at 7:30 the next morning to see if I wanted my oil delivery that morning! The folks there are SO nice! They are friendly, courteous and take care of everything! Thank you for making one part of my life an easy transaction!
By : Michelle - Heating oil prices West Hartford, CT.
On 10th of October 2012
Positive--Positive---Positive 10 across the board. Thank you for this great service
By : Roger - Heating oil prices Southington, CT
On 6th of October 2012
They delivery was prompt and at a great price. Your website is the best! Thank you.
By : Tony - Heating oil prices Trumbull, CT
On 21st of September 2012
I have been utilizing cashheatingoil.com for about a year and they have been extremely efficient and timely. They have always delivered my oil within 24 hours. I will continue to use them and have told family and friends about you.
By : Ruby - Heating oil prices Bloomfield,CT
On 21st of September 2012
This was awesome. Quick service and the price was great. Coming across this website saved me lots of money. You were a good .15 below the others. I usually call around but now I plan to just go to www.CashHeatingOil.com. Thank you for helping us out!
By : Candace - Heating oil prices MA
On 17th of September 2012
I was extremely pleased with my transaction with cashheatingoil.com. The delivery and service was prompt, courteous and without any issues. I would rate this a 10 on a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the highest. I was extremely happy and plan on using cashheatingoil.com in the future. I would and have highly recommended this to friends.
By : John - Heating oil prices Burlington, CT
On 17th of September 2012
This transaction was great! They were very courteous, professional and delivered the oil exactly as promised. I was very happy that I found this website and chose to use it. I would certainly highly recommend cashheatingoil.com to anyone and plan on visting this website again in the future. Thank You.
By : Bill - Heating oil prices ohnston, RI
On 16th of September 2012
I would rate this transaction a "10". Received my heating oil immediately after ordering, at and excellent price and was very easy to deal with. Highly recommended. Thank you www.CashHeatingOil.com
By : John - Heating oil prices Cranston, RI
On 16th of September 2012
I was very happy with my oil supplier who met my price and called immediately. I postponed the delivery until I could withdraw cash from the bank. When I called back to let him know I had the cash, he showed up within hours. It was not an emergency delivery. I give him a high five and recommended your website to several co-workers. Thanks so much for a great service!!!
By : Susie - Heating oil prices Bristol, CT
On 16th of September 2012
Thank you cashheatingoil.com the ompany delivered the oil the next day at the quoted price. They were very professional and I was very satisfied including saving almost $100 over other local dealers.
By : William - Heating oil prices Stonnington, CT
On 16th of September 2012
I would order heating oil again on cashheatingoil.com. The heating oil prices and service was excellent.
By : Mary Ann - Heating oil prices Lincoln, PA
On 6th of September 2012
Ordering heating oil on cashheatingoil.com was fast and easy. The service and the price was great. The oil man was very curtious and a very nice service man. I will be using this service again when needed.
By : Norma - Heating oil prices Central Islip, Long Island (NY)
On 6th of September 2012
This experience was great. Easy process, great price, and received same day service. I am going to continue to use and recommend to family and friends. I received the best heating oil price and service ! Thank you
By : Nikivia Heating oil prices New Britain, CT
On 6th of September 2012
This is the third order I have placed. By far you guys provide the best price and service. There is always a quick reply to my order placement. Many many thanks.
By : Philip - Heating oil prices West Granby, CT
On 18th of June 2012
I would not normally respond back to too many companies for a survey, but I feel compelled this time because I was extremely satisfied. I was very wary about doing a blind-like transaction through the internet, but because I wasn't hassled about giving away too much personal information on the initial transaction, I felt comfortable enough to go forward, and was pleasantly surprised at how great the experience was all the way around. The vendor was very friendly, reliable, and helpful. They got back to me within a half hour to confirm and go over the delivery. They were very understanding of my current situation and previous problems with a fuel oil company I had been using for the last 17 years at this residence. The price was exceptionally fair. These two factors were very important to me, as honesty about my situation fell on deaf ears with the other oil company, and they dropped me from their delivery schedule (after 17 years of prompt payments and loyalty!). The staff was great over the phone, and we quickly set up the scheduling and delivery agenda. Prompt? Absolutely. I was worried that the tank was going to run empty at any day now, but she assured me the oil could be delivered the next day. The driver showed up on the earlier side of the scheduled time block; was very friendly and professional. I have already talked about this service with my neighbors. My experience so far has been great, and I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know. I am very pleased with the heating oil dealer. As far as a general rating, it definitely was a perfect 10 in my book! Thank you.
By : James - Heating oil prices Washington, NJ
On 17th of June 2012
I think the website is fabulous. I was able to get a great price and I appreciate it. The dealer called me within an hour and they delivered the oil at the agreed upon price that day. I would rate www.cashheatingoil.com a 10 out of 10. Thank you!
By : Suzanne - Medford Lakes, NJ
On 6th of June 2012
I am so happy I found this website! My dealer is awesome- very professional, courteous and prompt. He came to my house at 10 pm one night because we were going to have a snowstorm that weekend and he wanted to make sure I did not run out of oil. This is a great service and I've referred many of my friends.
By : Andrea - Heating oil prices Naugatuck, CT
On 4th of June 2012
Very pleased with your services. Thank you. I would use again.
By : Jill - Long Island
On 2nd of June 2012
The oil delivery went very well. The company contacted me the next day after I had place order on your site. The price I got was as advertised on your website. I elected to pay by credit card and they set up prepay amount and I expect an adjustment after they get their delivery data from driver. I asked them to call me 1/2 hour before delivery and they did and the driver inspected my oil tank before pumping. So, I have passed this good experience on to my neice who needs a fill. I will be using your site again.
By : Joe - Heating oil prices Upper Darby PA
On 2nd of June 2012
All I can say is wonderful. they called me right away. They wanted to deliver on Monday, but I explained that I ran out of all. She told me she would call me back and she did in 5 minutes. She scheduled my delivery in 3 hours. The price was great and the delivery person was also wonderful. I am telling all my friends about this service. Thank you again.
By : Cathy - Bohemia, NY ( Long Island)
On 2nd of June 2012
The service was great! Got a call back no more than 20 minutes after I placed the order online. It turned out the dealer had a truck out my area and I had fuel about an hour after the call. Will use this service again, great job.
By : August - Heating oil prices Raritan, NJ
On 2nd of June 2012
The oil dealer did a great job, I rate them a 10. This is a great service.
By : Bob - Heating oil prices Longmeadow, MA
On 4th of March 2012
Dealer provided an outstanding service, I rate www.cashheatingoil.com at 10 ++ and thank you very much
By : Mary - Heating oil prices Boston, MA
On 4th of March 2012
I would rate the service and your website a solid 10.
By : Art - Heating oil prices Philadelphia, PA
On 4th of March 2012
Hear back quickly and had same day delivery of heating oil. I was very pleased with the service. This is my second time using this site and both times went smoothly.
By : Barbara - Heating oil prices Southington, CT
On 4th of March 2012
On a scale of 1 to 10, the transaction was a 10. I was thoroughly impressed.
By : Nancy - Heating oil prices Westchester, NY
On 4th of March 2012
Excellent experience… Driver showed up in the time allotted… was pleasant and courteous. Thank you.. this is where I will be buying my oil in the future.
By : Keith - Heating oil prices Boston, MA
On 4th of March 2012
2nd time getting oil. Everything was great!! quick delivery, fair price, friendly service:)
By : Erika - Heating oil prices Philadelphia, PA
On 4th of March 2012
I am highly satisfied with the oil dealer. They respond quickly and the delivery was made the next day. I definitely will continue to use this service and has recommended it to neighbors and friends.
By : Ruby - Heating oil prices Philadelphia, PA
On 4th of March 2012
I am highly satisfied with the oil dealer. They respond quickly and the delivery was made the next day. I definitely will continue to use this service and has recommended it to neighbors and friends.
By : Ruby - Heating oil prices Philadelphia, PA
On 4th of March 2012
Very happy about the delivery and www.CashHeatingOil.com . Good price, quick delivery, the driver was at my house less than 4 hours after contacting them.
By : Armin - Heating oil prices Seymour, CT
On 4th of March 2012
I was very happy with the service I recieved, the price, and the quick responce. I woukld def. use you guys again next time I need Home heating fuel.
By : Reginald - East Hampton, CT
On 4th of March 2012
On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being great, I would rate www.cashheatingoil.com a 10!! Easy to order heating oil online, fast response, price is good, and delivery is always within the time frame givin. A Very Happy Customer, THANK YOU!!
By : Angel - Heating oil prices Hartford, CT
On 4th of March 2012
I was very impressed with your service. They got back to me with 1 1/2 hours and made the delivery within an hour after that. I would rate the service a 10.
By : Stacy - Heating oil prices Suffield, CT
On 4th of March 2012
Prompt courteous service with the best price. Will definately use again.
By : Yvonne - Heating oil prices Westbury Long Island (NY)
On 4th of March 2012
It’s been an awesome experience using your website. I have received excellent service.
By : Anthony - Heating oil prices Trumbull, CT,
On 4th of March 2012
The transaction was excellent. This is my 3rd time with cashheatingoil.com and they always deliver!!! Would give a 10. Quick response, great service and easy!! What else can you ask for??
By : Scott - Heating oil prices East Granby, CT
On 4th of March 2012
Got a call Monday morning from the dealer after a weekend on line order. Delivery arranged and agreed upon price was determined..a very good price for today's market. Delivery truck and driver arrived during the time period agreed upon, actually nice and early, and delivery was made. He re-affirmed the agreed upon price and made the delivery. I paid him by check as agreed. I would rate this transaction on a scale of 1-10 as a 10. Could not have worked more smoothly or efficiently! Both driver and phone contact person were most courteous and friendly. I will continue to do business with www.CashHeatingOil.com !!
By : Jim - Heating oil prices Carver, MA
On 4th of March 2012
Wow what awesome service. I placed the order and the next morning the fuel was delivered. It was even less than originally quoted. The owner called and he was very nice and concerned about getting the oil delivered as soon as possible. I also saved .30 a gallon over the company I had been regularly using. Cashheatingoil.com is the way to go!
By : Genevieve - Heating oil prices West Hartford, CT
On 2nd of March 2012
hi there, i am a very satisfied customer. my Dealer was quick to repond and delievered the oil the next day. i would say this was a very positive experience. Thanks for saving me money.
By : Tony - Heating oil prices New Rochelle, NY.
On 23rd of February 2012
This company is fantastic and I would definately recommend this company to any and everybody that needs oil
By : Dineen - Heating oil prices Woburn, MA
On 21st of February 2012
Hi, All in all, I thought CashHeatingOil was an incredible change from using my usual Oil Provider. They gave me a great price with fast and easy service. (1) Yes, the dealer called me back quickly (2) I received a great price. (3) The delivery was easy and very convenient (4) I would give them a 10 - really have no advice except more advertising locally so people know about this great company
By : Zack - Heating oil prices Conshohocken, PA
On 20th of February 2012
They called me within 10 minuets. I received a very good price, that was the price advertised. I scheduled a time and the delivery went off without a hitch. It was very easy and all above board. I rate the transaction a 10. I will be using you again.
By : Gary - Heating oil prices Manchester, MA
On 15th of February 2012
I don't generally give feedback but the service has been execellent. The dealer got back to me within 30 minutes after my request. The payment options the have gives you the flexibilty to chose a payment method. They were very professional and even took the time to answer questions regarding my heating system. I also admired the fact that no one tried to sell me a contract. Keep up the good of selecting quality dealers.
By : Fred - Heating oil prices Bridgeport, CT
On 2nd of February 2012
Hi there. The transaction was very pleasant and super easy. Also very fast. Oil was at a great cheap rate and they did a 100 gallon minimum. They did a great job and will use this service again next time I need oil.
By : Len - Heating oil prices Philadelphia, PA
On 1st of February 2012
He was a consummate professional and very pleasant with whom to deal, and I'd recommend him to anyone who was seeking a delivery person. The price was as advertized, and he was even so helpful as to demonstrate how to bleed the air and restart the pump and burner if I ever run dry again. I would rank this transaction as a 10 out of 10.
By : J.R. Walker - Heating oil prices Attleboro, MA
On 25th of January 2012
Very cool. It was my first time using this website. Saved a lot of money! Will definitely use again.
By : Michael - Heating oil prices Long Island
On 24th of January 2012
This is my 2nd order. Everything went just as it was supposed to. I will be back again…
By : Tony - Heating oil prices Trumbull, CT
On 24th of January 2012
I was extremely happy with this process & the oil company who serviced me. I was a bit hesitant in ordering oil this was on the computer & always questioning testimonials on websites but this turned out to be a true & honest site. The oil company contacted me within the 1/2 hour of me filling out the order form, the women from the oil company was very pleasant, helpful & my rate was the best than any other oil companies I called before I did this on line ordering. I spoke with her about 9am & by 1pm they were here with my oil delivery...awesome!! I would rate this transaction a 10 - 10 being the best!!
By : Dina - Heating oil prices New Britain, CT
On 18th of January 2012
totally agree with all the other reviews! This was my first time ever purchasing oil on the internet. So it was a little nerve racking. So totally glad I did! The customer service from the oil co. I picked was superb A+++. Like others on a scale of 1-10 it scores a 20+. The driver was very pleasant also. From the time I ordered to the time I got my oil delivered was lightning fast service. Thank you so much!! I definitely recommend this company. And have already shared with a family member and a friend.
By : Pat - Heating oil prices Manchester, CT
On 18th of January 2012
I was very pleased with the service provided by your website, thank you very much! The compan contacted me within 20 minutes after placing the order and delivered (Saturday/same day) within 30 minutes. Also, the price was about 10 cents cheaper than the average dealer. I will certainly continue to use your service and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you once again
By : Brad - Heating oil prices Providende, RI
On 17th of January 2012
If your not comparing prices and buying oil from cashheatingoil.com, your crazy!!! I saved .40 per gallon!!! Easiest process to order and had a call back in 20 min. from placing order....thanks!!!
By : Scott - Heating oil prices East Granby, CT
On 14th of January 2012
The rate was low, the company reps were kind, the delivery person was on time. I must say I would definitely use this device again. I liked the fact that I was able to order what I could afford and not a companies minimum amount. This service was truly a blessing.
By : Sharon - Heating oil prices Philadelphia PA
On 13th of January 2012
Chris was absolutely fabulous....even though I ordered after 12 pm closer to 1 pm he delivered my oil personally between 5 and 6 pm as promised and made sure that everything worked before he left.....definitely a TEN. We will use you again your price was 60 cents less then my own oil/heating company. Thanks again.
By : Ann - Heating oil prices Bayonne, NJ
On 13th of January 2012
Exceptional customer service; I rate the experience a 10 . It almost seems too good to be true. The cost savings is Huge over my regular local dealer.
By : Cathryn - Heating oil prices Mystic, CT
On 11th of January 2012
Exceptional customer service; I rate the experience a '10' . It almost seems too good to be true. The cost savings is Huge over my regular local dealer.
By : Mike - Heating oil prices Boston, MA
On 11th of January 2012
I was VERY pleased with the delivery, everything was timely. I plan on using your service again.
By : Richard - Chicopee, MA
On 11th of January 2012
Super nice guys. So glad I found this site. Will be back for sure. Arrived when expected and followed up instantly after my first order.
By : Sheri - Heating oil prices Howell, NJ
On 11th of January 2012
Everything went incredible smooth. The dealer contacted me within the hour to schedule delivery and the actual delivery occurred the next day. The pricing was excellent. I would rate the overall experience a "10" and will definitely use your website again.
By : Sally - Heating oil prices Hartford, CT
On 11th of January 2012
I would highly recommend this to anyone. The company was great, very responsive and personable. This service is grdat. It makes it so much easier to look for the best deal on home heating oil.
By : Jane - Heating oil prices East Greenwich RI
On 11th of January 2012
Listen - I am not exaggerating - this was the best heating oil delivery service I have received in many years. Not only was the response quick but also very frendly . The Oilman was very nice, accomadating and truly a professional. In this day and age of pure attitude from most providers, I am speechless. I would rate this a 15 out of 10. I will only be using this service in the future. Thanks for keeping my hopes alive in this world of crummy service.
By : Dan - Heating oil prices Simsbury, CT
On 6th of January 2012
On a scale of 1- 10, I give you guys a 20. It took exactly 15 minutes from the time I submitted the application to the time the oil was delivered. I've been a homeowner for 18 years and have never received such service. I've told alot of people how great you are. Thanks again for the great service.
By : Marie - Heating oil prices Long Island (NY)
On 5th of January 2012
On a scale of 1- 10, I give you guys a 20. It took exactly 15 minutes from the time I submitted the application to the time the oil was delivered. I've been a homeowner for 18 years and have never received such service. I have told a lot of people and told them how great you are. Thanks again for the great service.
By : Marie - Heating oil prices Hicksville, NY
On 5th of January 2012
I found your site searching google for heating oil prices. I was pleased with the ease of use and that "setting up an account" wasn't necessary. The dealer got back to me almost immediately and I was happy with the price. Almost .20 lower than other quotes I had gotten. As for scheduling, I said a couple days would be fine (after Christmas). They said they could come same day for no charge so I didn't have to worry about it for the holiday. They came a couple hours later and the driver was very nice. My 2yr old twins were glued to the window watching him fill the tank and he was friendly with them waving and smiling. I've already recommended your site to a few people.
By : Steve - Heating oil prices Milford, CT
On 3rd of January 2012
I would rate this transaction a ten. This is the first time in 25 years that we have not been on automatic delivery and i was nervous. This service was so easy , the dealer called within ten minutes, took my credit card info over the phone and delivered within hours. I got a good price and would definately do this again and recommend your site. Thanks, Nancy
By : Nancy - Heating oil prices Trumbull CT
On 3rd of January 2012
This was my first transaction with www.CashHeatingOil.com and I would rate it a 10. I ordered oil at about 9:30 am and it was delivered, as promised, by 12:30 pm. Fast, efficient, and courteous. I felt I got a good price but even better was the quickness of delivery. It was Friday of a 3 day holiday weekend and I wasn't sure my existing oil would last the weekend. I was stunned that I got my delivery within 3 hour of ordering. Absolutely will use again
By : Jan - Heating oil prices Southbury, CT
On 3rd of January 2012
Was very pleased with their service. Got back to me within the hour after placing the on-line order and they delivered the same day with no extra or hidden costs! Very very happy and will definitely place the order same way next time…thank you!!!
By : Ann - Heating oil prices Newark, NJ
On 3rd of January 2012
My experience is unheard of, I submitted the order at 11:30, I received a call back at 11:32 and I had the oil delivered by 11:45. It took exactly 15 minutes from beginning to end and to top it off; the price I paid was less than what I was quoted. I'm about to let the Facebook world know about this great service and price given by www.CASHHEATINGOIL.COM Thank you guys! and Happy New Year. Keep up the good work.
By : Melissa - Heating oil prices Norwich Long Island ( NY)
On 3rd of January 2012
This was my first transaction with cash heating oil and I would rate it a 10. I ordered oil at about 9:30 am and it was delivered, as promised, by 12:30 pm. Fast, efficient, and courteous. I felt I got a good price but even better was the quickness of delivery. It was Friday of a 3 day holiday weekend and I wasn't sure my existing oil would last the weekend. I was stunned that I got my delivery within 3 hour of ordering. Absolutely will use again Jan H
By : Jan H - Heating oil prices Southbury, CT
On 2nd of January 2012
Excellent service! They responded really quickly and were very helpful. The price was low and they delivered oil in the time they stated. very impressed, will definitely use again and will tell others about our experience, in fact I already have! 10 out of 10
By : Jen - Heating oil prices Ridgefield, CT
On 30th of December 2011
We thought the transaction went well and would recommend the service to more people. the price was very good based on the market conditions. Also, the representative was courteous.
By : Morton - Heating oil prices Stratford CT
On 29th of December 2011
We were very pleased with how quickly the dealer called us back, the discount price, the prompt delivery and the very pleasant delivery person. I would rate this transaction a 10.
By : Daniel - Heating oil prices Westfield CT
On 29th of December 2011
I was very pleased with your services...great deal also.
By : Philip - Mastic Beach Long Island (NY)
On 22nd of December 2011
i would rate this if 10 being the best then 10 , it was easy and the quickest ! and the delivery was quick too same day! price was great! the person who delivered was the nicest also. this was my first time and now i told all my friends and family to order oil this way.
By : Lisa - Heating oil prices Hicksville, Long Island (NY)
On 22nd of December 2011
The company that you sent came out right on schedule.. The employees were very nice... and I would recommend them to my friends..
By : Sherry - Heating oil prices Stamford, CT.
On 22nd of December 2011
very happy the delivery went well we do this again
By : Bill - Heating oil prices Oyster Bay Long Island
On 22nd of December 2011
I was extremely pleased with the convenience of this service. The representative was courteous and called me within 15 minutes of placing the order. The order was delivered the next day. I will absolutely use again and refer my friends. Thank you very much.
By : Marguerite - Heating oil prices Westport, CT
On 22nd of December 2011
You could not asked for a better company. Professional service all the way!!! I will use their service again and again. Top notch... A winning 10!
By : Nora - Heating oil prices Naugatuck, CT
On 21st of December 2011
WOW I GIVE THIS SERVICE A 10+ I FEEL SO HAPPY ABOUT IT AND THE DRIVER WAS SO NICE AND FRIENLY GUY,I WILL ORDER OIL AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY,
By : STEVEN RIVERA - Heating oil prices Providence, RI
On 21st of December 2011
Not only am i very happy with your service but i have begun recommending you guys to my customers, i am a business manager at a toyota dealership so keep up the good work.
By : Gloria - Heating oil prices Enfield, CT
On 15th of December 2011
Just had my oil delivered. Placed my order at 9:15 it's now 10:30. WOW so pleased!!!!! The gentelman that delivered the oil was soooo pleasant!!! Will DEFINATELY use again!!!!Never had this kind of service before!!!
By : Happy in New Jersey
On 26th of November 2011
Thank you for the smooth transaction. I saved a lot of money and found a great heating oil dealer.
By : George Sanders - Heating oil prices Stamford, CT.
On 20th of October 2011
This service saves me a lot of time. Hopefully more heating oil dealers will start using it. Very convenient and I saved a lot of money.
By : Lance Vickers - Heating oil prices Newark, NJ
On 2nd of October 2011
I live in Rhode Island and the high cost of heating oil is hurting people on a fixed income. I managed to save $ 75 using this service compared to my full service heating oil dealer. That was great!
By : Mary - Heating oil prices Providence, RI
On 2nd of October 2011